Complete list of employees in Human Services who made the 2016 Sunshine List

Total result: 417

Page 21 of 21 - Total result: 417

2016 Sunshine List: Human Services top earners

Every year Alberta government publishes its annual Sunshine List of public sector servants, which includes nurses, teachers, police officers, and firefighters, with six-figure salaries. In Human Services, 417 staffers made the list this year, earning a total salary of $52,972,895.00 in 2015.

At the top of the Sunshine List

Topping the list for Human Services was Deputy Minister Human Services David Morhart who brought home $318,741.00 in 2015.

Following David Morhart was Chief Delivery Officer Lori Cooper, who had annual earnings of $225,105.00. ADM-Strategic Tech/Data Integr Chi Loo made $206,892.00, Assistant Deputy Minister Donna M Ludvigsen made $206,892.00 and ADM-CFS Mark Hattori round out the top-five highest-paid employees with $206,892.00 for the Human Services 2016 Sunshine List.

Breaking down the numbers

Among the 417 Human Services's employees, who received more than six-figure salaries 47 received earnings between $100,000 and $110,000 followed by 307 who received between $110,001 and $150,000 , 56 received between $150,001 and $200,000 , 6 received between $200,001 and $250,000 , 1 received over $300,000 at Human Services.

For a complete list of public sector employees who made the 2016 Sunshine List, go to Sunshine List 2016 Employees List. If you wish to analyse the list by employer go to Sunshine List 2016 Employers List.

The Sunshine List

Alberta first started publishing the Sunshine List in 2014 following the 2012 election of Alison Redford.

The salary and severance disclosure, makes Alberta's public sector more open and accountable to taxpayers. The act requires organizations that receive public funding from the Province of Alberta to make public the names, positions, salaries and total taxable benefits of employees paid $100,000 or more in the previous calendar year.


All information presented in this website is based exclusively off the publicly released sunshine lsit available for download by the Government of each province: Ontario | British Columbia | Alberta